Our contact partners

Management
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch Manager
Michael Buttler

Michael Buttler

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 71
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

m.buttler@knubben.de

Forwarding services
Steffen Zieher

Steffen Zieher

Freight Forwarding Manager

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

s.zieher@knubben.de

Planning and scheduling
Silke Saternus

Silke Saternus

Planning and scheduling


Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 17
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

s.saternus@knubben.de

Ioannis Toubas

Ioannis Toubas

Planning and scheduling


Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 42
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

i.toubas@knubben.de

Salvatore Saito

Salvatore Saito

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 45
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

s.saito@knubben.de

Burhan Gün<br />

Burhan Gün

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 16
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

b.gün@knubben.de

James Christmas

James Christmas

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

j.christmas@knubben.de

Antonio Saladino<br />

Antonio Saladino

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 43

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

a.saladino@knubben.de

Ivan Kelava

Ivan Kelava

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 44
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

i.kelava@knubben.de

Halina Fusillo<br />

Halina Fusillo

Planning and scheduling


Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 19


Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

h.fusillo@knubben.de

Franz Nemeth

Franz Nemeth

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 14

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

f.nemeth@knubben.de

Max Kölsch

Max Kölsch

Azubi

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

Warehouse
Wolfgang Geble

Wolfgang Geble

Warehouse


Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 24

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50


w.geble@knubben.de

QM / Vehicle fleet
Uwe-Botho Wenzel

Uwe-Botho Wenzel

QM /Worksafety/ Vehicle fleet

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 22
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

u.wenzel@knubben.de

Service
Nadine Wohlfart

Nadine Wohlfart

Service/damage/loading equipment

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 70
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

n.wohlfahrt@knubben.de

James Christmas

James Christmas

Service/damage/loading equipment

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 72
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

j.christmas@knubben.de

Central administration
Angela Meyer

Angela Meyer

Central administration

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

a.meyer@knubben.de

Christiane Dürr

Christiane Dürr

Central administration

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 13

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

c.duerr@knubben.de

Accounting
Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 11
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

t.bauer@knubben.de

Petra Mack

Petra Mack

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 18
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

p.mack@knubben.de

Michaela Müller

Michaela Müller

Accounting system partner

Phone: +49 (0)621 15000 - 23
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

m.mueller@knubben.de

Cologne branch
Andree Port

Andree Port

Branch Manager (Authorized signatory)

Phone: +49 (0)221 790730 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)221 790730 - 01

a.port@knubben.de

Peter Berwanger

Peter Berwanger

Disposition

Phone: +49 (0)221 790730 - 57
Fax: +49 (0)221 790730 - 01

p.berwanger@knubben.de

Simon Krüsi

Simon Krüsi

Disposition

Phone: +49 (0)221 790730 - 58
Fax: +49 (0)221 790730 - 01

s.krüsi@knubben.de