Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Standortleitung
Andreas Meyer

Andreas Meyer

Standortleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 22
Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

a.meyer@schimmler.de

Andreas Mahlstedt

Andreas Mahlstedt

Standortleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 18
Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

a.mahlstedt@schimmler.de

Disposition & Lagerhaltung
Stefan Walter

Stefan Walter

Disposition
Container- / Fernverkehr

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

s.walter@schimmler.de

Henning Meinicke

Henning Meinicke

Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 23

Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

h.meinicke@schimmler.de

Cedric Boy

Cedric Boy

Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 17

Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

c.boy@schimmler.de

Marco Flachsenberger

Marco Flachsenberger

Lagerverwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 20
Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

m.flachsenberger@schimmler.de

Viktoria Stibbe

Viktoria Stibbe

Lagerverwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

v.stibbe@schimmler.de

Controlling / FIBU / Abrechnung
Jürgen Kreinest

Jürgen Kreinest

Controlling / FIBU Leitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 21

j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sabine Eisen

Sabine Eisen

Controlling / Fibu / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)421 69 156 - 33

s.eisen@schimmler.de

IT
Daniel Kröger

Daniel Kröger

Fachinformatiker / IT-Administration

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 48
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848

d.kroeger@schwarzer-spedition.de