Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung


Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Niederlassungsleiter
Andreas Lenz

Andreas Lenz

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 6727 8931 239
lenz@spedition-schmelzer.de

Unternehmensentwicklung
Klaus-Peter Schmelzer

Klaus-Peter Schmelzer

Unternehmensentwicklung

Telefon: +49 (0)6727 893150
klaus-peter@spedition-schmelzer.de

Disposition
Leitung Disposition

Leitung Disposition



Telefon: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 55

FIBU
Jürgen Rose

Jürgen Rose

Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46

rose@spedition-schmelzer.de

Lagerverwaltung
Niklas Koblitz

Niklas Koblitz

Ansprechpartner Lagerver-
waltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 67
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46

koblitz@spedition-schmelzer.de

Fuhrparkverwaltung
Leitung Fuhrpark

Leitung Fuhrpark



Telefon: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 49
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46

IT
Leitung IT

Leitung IT



Telefon: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46