Our contact partners

Management
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch Manager
Andreas Lenz

Andreas Lenz

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 6727 8931 239
lenz@spedition-schmelzer.de

Business development
Klaus-Peter Schmelzer

Klaus-Peter Schmelzer

Business development

Phone: +49 (0)6727 893150
klaus-peter@spedition-schmelzer.de

Planning and scheduling
Head of disposition

Head of disposition



Phone: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 55

Controlling / FA
Jürgen Rose

Jürgen Rose

Controlling / FA

Phone: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46

rose@spedition-schmelzer.de

Lagerverwaltung
Niklas Koblitz

Niklas Koblitz

Stock management

Phone: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 67
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46

koblitz@spedition-schmelzer.de

fleet management
fleet management

fleet management



Phone: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 49
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46

IT
Head of IT

Head of IT



Phone: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 6727 8931 - 46