Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Niederlassungsleitung
Michael Buttler

Michael Buttler

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 71
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

m.buttler@knubben.de

Speditionsleitung
Steffen Zieher

Steffen Zieher

Speditionsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

s.zieher@knubben.de

Disposition
Silke Saternus

Silke Saternus

Charterverkehre und
Disposition Export


Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 17
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

s.saternus@knubben.de

Ioannis Toubas

Ioannis Toubas

Charterverkehre und
Disposition Export


Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 42
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

i.toubas@knubben.de

Salvatore Saito

Salvatore Saito

Charterverkehre und
Disposition Export

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 45
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

s.saito@knubben.de

Burhan Gün<br />

Burhan Gün

Nahverkehr

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 16
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

b.gün@knubben.de

James Christmas

James Christmas

Nahverkehr

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

j.christmas@knubben.de

Antonio Saladino<br />

Antonio Saladino

Nahverkehr

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 43

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

a.saladino@knubben.de

Ivan Kelava<br />

Ivan Kelava

Nahverkehr

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 44

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

i.kelava@knubben.de

Halina Fusillo<br />

Halina Fusillo

Sammelgut
Ausgang/Eingang/Erfassung


Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 19


Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

h.fusillo@knubben.de

Franz Nemeth

Franz Nemeth

Sammelgut
Ausgang/Eingang/Erfassung

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 14

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

f.nemeth@knubben.de

Max Kölsch

Max Kölsch

Azubi

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 49

Lagerlogistik
Wolfgang Geble

Wolfgang Geble

Lager

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 24

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50


w.geble@knubben.de

QM / Fuhrpark
Uwe-Botho Wenzel

Uwe-Botho Wenzel

QM/Arbeitsschutz/Fuhrpark

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 22
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

u.wenzel@knubben.de

Service
Nadine Wohlfart

Nadine Wohlfart

Service/Schäden/Lademittel

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 70
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

n.wohlfahrt@knubben.de

James Christmas

James Christmas

Service/Schäden/Lademittel

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 72
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 50

j.christmas@knubben.de

Zentrale
Angela Meyer

Angela Meyer

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

a.meyer@knubben.de

Christiane Dürr

Christiane Dürr

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 13

Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

c.duerr@knubben.de

Rechnungswesen
Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 11
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

t.bauer@knubben.de

Petra Mack

Petra Mack

Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 18
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

p.mack@knubben.de

Michaela Müller

Michaela Müller

Abrechnung Systempartner

Telefon: +49 (0)621 15000 - 23
Fax: +49 (0)621 15000 - 55

m.mueller@knubben.de

Niederlassung Köln
Andree Port

Andree Port

Niederlassungsleiter Köln (Prokurist)

Telefon: +49 (0)221 790730 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)221 790730 - 01

a.port@knubben.de

Peter Berwanger

Peter Berwanger

Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0)221 790730 - 57
Fax: +49 (0)221 790730 - 01

p.berwanger@knubben.de

Simon Krüsi

Simon Krüsi

Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0)221 790730 - 58
Fax: +49 (0)221 790730 - 01

s.kruesi@knubben.de