Our contact partners

Management
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Business development
Uwe Hagemann

Uwe Hagemann

Business development

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 75
u.hagemann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Forwarding services
Hans-Werner Neu

Hans-Werner Neu

Freight Forwarding Manager

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 17
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

h-w.neu@schwarzer-spedition.de

Planning and scheduling
Dennis Quindt

Dennis Quindt

Planning and scheduling


Phone: Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 53
Fax: Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 40

d.quindt@schwarzer-spedition.de

Alin Medelian

Alin Medelian

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 33
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

a.medelian@schwarzer-spedition.de

Istvan Tanko-Molnar

Istvan Tanko-Molnar

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 19
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

i.tanko-molnar@schwarzer-spedition.de

Alina Füto

Alina Füto

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 27
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

a.fueto@schwarzer-spedition.de

Carina Friederich

Carina Friederich

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 16
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8816

c.friederich@schwarzer-spedition.de

Helmut Freese

Helmut Freese

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

h.freese@schwarzer-spedition.de

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 37
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

m.meyer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Lukas May

Lukas May

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

l.may@schwarzer-spedition.de

Dimitar Radev

Dimitar Radev

Planning and scheduling


Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

d.radev@schwarzer-spedition.de

Desislava Atanasova

Desislava Atanasova

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 54
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

d.atanasova@schwarzer-spedition.de

Erna Evdokimov

Erna Evdokimov

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 14
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

e.evdokimov@schwarzer-spedition.de

Warehouse logistics
Marie Henke

Marie Henke

Stock management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

m.henke@schwarzer-spedition.de

Zülal Doganay

Zülal Doganay

Stock management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

z.doganay@schwarzer-spedition.de

Bernd Hülsmann

Bernd Hülsmann

Warehouse management

Phone:
b.huelsmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Christian Gärtner

Christian Gärtner

Crate washing system

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 30
c.gaertner@schwarzer-spedition.de

Bayram Doganay

Bayram Doganay

Crate washing system / Engineering

Phone: Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 29
b.doganay@schwarzer-spedition.de

QM
Cora Weidenbruch

Cora Weidenbruch

QM

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 47
c.weidenbruch@schwarzer-spedition.de

Robert Augustin

Robert Augustin

QM trainings / Data protection

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 0
r.augustin@schwarzer-spedition.de

Packaging department
Margit Straetling

Margit Straetling

Packaging

Phone: +49 (0)5 164-80 29 711
m.straetling@schwarzer-spedition.de

Dispatch / Recording / Central administration
Helmut Fehrmann

Helmut Fehrmann

Dispatch / Recording

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 20
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

h.fehrmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Civan Ildiz

Civan Ildiz

Dispatch / Recording

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 42
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

c.ildiz@schwarzer-spedition.de

Max Eichhorn

Max Eichhorn

Dispatch / Recording

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 70
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

m.eichhorn@schwarzer-spedition.de

Martina Büscherhoff

Martina Büscherhoff

Central

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

m.büscherhoff@schwarzer-spedition.de

Controlling / FA
Jürgen Kreinest

Jürgen Kreinest

Controlling / FA

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 21

j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

 Linda Brägelmann

Linda Brägelmann

FA

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 25
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

l.braegelmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Silvia Wessel

Silvia Wessel

FA

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 59
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

s.wessel@schwarzer-spedition.de

Heike Luersen

Heike Luersen

FA

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 38
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

h.luersen@schwarzer-spedition.de

Accounting
 Sascha Wilms

Sascha Wilms

Accounting / Training management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 13
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23


s.wilms@schwarzer-spedition.de

Marion Wolter

Marion Wolter

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 11
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

m.wolter@schwarzer-spedition.de

Fahrije Qorraj

Fahrije Qorraj

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 68
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

f.qorraj@schwarzer-spedition.de

Michele-Yvonne Kraft

Michele-Yvonne Kraft

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 19
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

m.kraft@schwarzer-spedition.de

Human Resources Department
Heike Ebkes

Heike Ebkes

Human Resources Department

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

h.ebkes@schwarzer-spedition.de

Meryem Öncü

Meryem Öncü

Human Resources Department

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

m.oencue@schwarzer-spedition.de

Francisca Block

Francisca Block

Human Resources Department

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 58
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

f.block@schwarzer-spedition.de

Myriam Düvel

Myriam Düvel

Human Resources Department

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 18
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49


m.duevel@schwarzer-spedition.de

Building management / technical supervision
Georg Graepler-Kempe

Georg Graepler-Kempe

Building management / technical supervision

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 29
g.graepler-kempe@schwarzer-spedition.de

Vehicle fleet
Konstantin Gottfried

Konstantin Gottfried

Workshop management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

k.gottfried@schwarzer-spedition.de

Harry Knauf

Harry Knauf

Vehicle fleet / Workshop

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 61
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

h.knauf@schwarzer-spedition.de

IT
Daniel Kröger

Daniel Kröger

IT management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 48
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848

d.kroeger@schwarzer-spedition.de

Gabriel Bazan

Gabriel Bazan

Administrator

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 51
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848

g.bazan@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch office in Itzehoe

Address

Vossbarg 1
25524 Itzehoe

Axel Pruter

Axel Pruter

MRP - Itzehoe
Silo vehicles


Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 90
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8890

a.pruter@schwarzer-spedition.de

Christina Kelting

Christina Kelting

Recording / Accounting
Itzehoe

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 92
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8892

c.kelting@schwarzer-spedition.de

 Dimitri Schneider

Dimitri Schneider

Workshop - Itzehoe

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 93
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 95

d.schneider@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch office in Hamburg
Stephan Diercks

Stephan Diercks

Branch management

Phone: +49 (40) 6077621-55
s.diercks@schwarzer-spedition.de

John Seubert

John Seubert

Import / Export

Phone: +49 (40) 6077621-52
j.seubert@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sergej Schneider

Sergej Schneider

Import / Export

Phone: +49 (40) 6077621-54
s.schneider@schwarzer-spedition.de

Marcel Germann

Marcel Germann

Import / Export

Phone: +49 (40) 6077621-51
m.germann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Lennart Kloß

Lennart Kloß

Import / Export

Phone:
Fax: +49 (40) 6077621-56

l.kloss@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch office in Poland (Legnica)
Peter Kaschuba

Peter Kaschuba

MRP

Phone: Tel: +48 76 855 0504

Fax: Fax: +48 76 855 0510


p.kaschuba@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch office in Romania (Timișoara)
Ovidiu Sandu

Ovidiu Sandu

MRP
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 76
o.sandu@schwarzer-spedition.de