Our contact partners

Management
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch Manager
Joachim Liedtke

Joachim Liedtke

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 2173/ 95469-18
Handy: +49 151/10826879
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -31

liedtke@hilgers-transport.de

Sales / Business development
Uwe Hagemann

Uwe Hagemann

Business development

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 75
u.hagemann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Planning and scheduling
Matthias Wenig

Matthias Wenig

Planning and scheduling manager

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -12
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -30

wenig@hilgers-transport.de

Miguel Mianecki

Miguel Mianecki

Planning and scheduling

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -11
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -30

mianecki@hilgers-transport.de

Marcel Odermatt

Marcel Odermatt

Planning and scheduling
Silo

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -14
odermatt@hilgers-transport.de

Stefanos Corosidis

Stefanos Corosidis

Planning and scheduling
Silo / Street

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -16
corosidis@hilgers-transport.de

Qualitiymanagement
Aileen Liedtke

Aileen Liedtke

QM

Phone: +49 2173/ 95469-19
Handy: +49 (0)173-7242423
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -31

a.liedtke@hilgers-transport.de

Controlling / FA / Accounting
Jürgen Kreinest

Jürgen Kreinest

Controlling / FA management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 21

j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

Regina Duppich

Regina Duppich

FA

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -15
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -31

duppich@hilgers-transport.de

Adi Koehler

Adi Koehler

Accounting / Loading equipment management

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -21
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -31

koehler@hilgers-transport.de

Kim Bewer

Kim Bewer

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -17
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -31

kbewer@hilgers-transport.de

Marija Sandeva

Marija Sandeva

Accounting / Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -22
Fax: +49 (0)2173 954 69 -31

sandeva@hilgers-transport.de

Logistics
Stefan Hoppe

Stefan Hoppe

Logistics Manager VSL

Phone: +49 (0)2173 962 -147
Fax: +49 (0)2173 962 -196

hoppe@hilgers-transport.de

Mario Kassner

Mario Kassner

Warehouse management VSL

Phone: +49 (0)2173 962 -402
Fax: +49 (0) 2173 962-196

kassner@hilgers-transport.de

Peter Schmitz

Peter Schmitz

Logistics Manager Hilgers

Phone: +49 (0) 171/2132 -422
schmitz@hilgers-transport.de

Branch office in Herkenbosch / Roermond (Netherlands)
Harry Houben

Harry Houben

Commercial director

Phone: +31 475 343 000
Fax: +31 475 324 141

houben@hilgers-transport.com

IT
Daniel Kröger

Daniel Kröger

IT specialist / IT administration

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 48
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848

d.kroeger@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch office in Deining
Marissa Weber

Marissa Weber

Logistics management

Phone: Tel: +49 9184 406986 60
Mobil: +49 151 25498299

weber@hilgers-transport.de

Michael Farnbacher

Michael Farnbacher

Stock management

Phone: Tel: +49 9184 406986 70
Mobil: +49 151 25843922

farnbacher@hilgers-transport.de