Our contact partners

Management
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

branch management
Michael Buttler

Michael Buttler

branch management

Phone: +49 621 15000 71
m.buttler@knubben.de

Business development
Eric Johnny Weikert

Eric Johnny Weikert

Business development

Phone: +49 621 15000 19
e.weikert@knubben.de

Forwarding services
Steffen Zieher

Steffen Zieher

Freight Forwarding Manager

Phone: +49 621 15000 41
s.zieher@knubben.de

Disposition Area Branch Management
Antonio Saladino

Antonio Saladino

Department management local traffic

Phone: +49 621 15000 43
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

a.saladino@knubben.de

Ivan Kelava

Ivan Kelava

Disposition local traffic

Phone: +49 621 15000 44
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

i.kelava@knubben.de

Burhan Gün

Burhan Gün

Disposition local traffic

Phone: +49 621 15000 16
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

b.guen@knubben.de

Ioannis Toubas

Ioannis Toubas

Department management long-distance traffic

Phone: +49 621 15000 42
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

i.toubas@knubben.de

Salvatore Saito

Salvatore Saito

Disposition charter and long-distance traffic; Export

Phone: +49 621 15000 45
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

s.saito@knubben.de

Jürgen Schmitz

Jürgen Schmitz

Disposition steel

Phone: +49 621 15000 83
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

j.schmitz@knubben.de

Stephanie Rey

Stephanie Rey

Disposition steel

Phone: +49 621 15000 81
Fax: +49 621 15000 50

s.rey@knubben.de

Service / Damage / Loading equipment
Nadine Wohlfart

Nadine Wohlfart

Service / Damage / Loading equipment

Phone: +49 621 15000 70
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

n.wohlfart@knubben.de

Head of Training and Internal Sales
Silke Saternus

Silke Saternus

Head of Training and Internal Sales

Phone: +49 621 15000 17
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

s.saternus@knubben.de

Collective goods issue / receipt; recording
Franz Nemeth

Franz Nemeth

Collective goods issue / receipt; recording

Phone: +49 621 15000 14
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

f.nemeth@knubben.de

James Christmas

James Christmas

Collective goods issue / receipt; recording

Phone: +49 621 15000 62
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

j.christmas@knubben.de

Simone Ulbrich

Simone Ulbrich

Collective goods issue / receipt; recording

Phone: +49 621 15000 63
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

s.ulbrich@knubben.de

Warehouse
Wolfgang Geble

Wolfgang Geble

Warehouse

Phone: +49 621 15000 24
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

w.geble@knubben.de

Secretary's office
Christiane Dürr

Christiane Dürr

Secretary's office

Phone: +49 621 15000 13
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

c.duerr@knubben.de

Anna Wetzel

Anna Wetzel

Secretary's office

Phone: +49 621 15000 12
Fax: +49 621 15000 55

a.wetzel@knubben.de

Controlling / FIBU
Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Accounting

Phone: +49 621 15000 11
t.bauer@knubben.de

Vacide Akgül

Vacide Akgül

Accounting

Phone: +49 621 15000 15
v.akguel@knubben.de

Petra Mack

Petra Mack

Invoicing customer

Phone: +49 621 15000 18
p.mack@knubben.de

Michaela Müller

Michaela Müller

Invoicing system traffic

Phone: +49 621 15000 23
m.mueller@knubben.de

QM / Occupational safety / Vehicle fleet
Uwe-Botho Wenzel

Uwe-Botho Wenzel

QM / Occupational safety / Vehicle fleet

Phone: +49 621 15000 22
u.wenzel@knubben.de

IT
Marcel Ehemann

Marcel Ehemann

IT

Phone: +49 621 15000 26
m.ehemann@knubben.de

Our trainee
Leandra Zillikens

Leandra Zillikens



Phone: 0621 150000

Fatmanur Yigit

Fatmanur Yigit



Phone: 0621 150000

Thomas Ressos

Thomas Ressos



Phone: 0621 150000

branch office in cologne
Andree Port

Andree Port



Phone: +49 221 790730 56
a.port@knubben.de

Peter Berwanger

Peter Berwanger



Phone: +49 221 790730 57
p.berwanger@knubben.de

Simon Krüsi

Simon Krüsi



Phone: +49 221 790730 58
s.kruesi@knubben.de